Star Wars: I Am The Rebellion Announcement

A NEW REBELLION BEGINS…

A battle between forces of good and evil is on the horizon. We’re bringing you the heroic prints, high-tech active wear and epic designer gear you need to be ready. Star Wars: I Am The Rebellion launches 7am (AEST) 7 May.

Brisbane / Sydney / Melbourne: 7am AEST, 7 May
London: 10pm GMT, 6 May
LA: 2pm PST, 6 May
NYC: 5pm EST, 6 May

By subscribing, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

FOLLOW US & CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 3 May).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, 7 May 2019.

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Wizzards: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.

Want to know more? Sign up to be the first to hear when we turn Star Wars: I Am The Rebellion live or shop our live Star Wars Collection!