Announcement

FOLKLORE, FAIRYTALES AND FESTIVE GEAR IS COMING YOUR WAY

Traditional folklore meets a modern-day fairytale in our next major collection. A romantic mix of art prints and original designs, Folklore draws its inspiration from folk stories from around the world, with a solid dose of festive celebration.

New: 7-Day Unlimited Christmas Gear!

We’ve got a special holiday gift up our sleeves: all Christmas prints will be 7-Day Unlimited – which means they are guaranteed to be available for seven days from the time of release! Check out all the details here! 

IMPORTANT NOTE: This collection drops at 7am AEST, 21 November! Yep, that’s a full two hours earlier than usual! To make it easier to know when to nom, here is the release time in a whole lotta different time zones:

  • Brisbane: 7am AEST, 21 November

  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDST, 21 November

  • London: 9pm GMT, 20 November

  • LA: 1pm PST, 20 November

  • NYC: 4pm EST, 20 November

*Applies to selected products only. Check out the full collection preview at 9am AEST, Friday 17 November, for full details.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

1. LIMITED PRODUCT

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

2. FOLLOW US

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

3. CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 17 November 2017).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

4. BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, 21 November 2017

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Mega Hotties: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.