Holiday Heist Announcement

A HOLIDAY HEIST IS IN THE MAKING…

A road trip, a retro diner, an escape to a hidden caravan – and an epic holiday heist. Our next major collection is bringing you festive vibes and wild party gear you’ll wanna wear all year round. The Holiday Heist begins 7am (AEST) Monday 5 November.

Brisbane: 7am AEST, Monday 5 November
Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDST, Monday 5 November
London: 10pm GMT, Sunday 4 November
LA: 2pm PST, Sunday 4 November
NYC: 5pm EST, Sunday 4 November

By subscribing, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

1. LIMITED PRODUCT

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

2. FOLLOW US

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

3. CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 2 November).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

4. BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, Monday 5 November 2018.

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Wizzards: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.