Centre Stage Sign Up Page

READY TO GO CENTRE STAGE?

Our next active wear collection is here to put you in the spotlight with high-contrast prints and eye-catching designer styles. From dance to powerlifting, Centre Stage is inspired by the art of movement, and the curtains are opening 7am (AEST) 23 January.

Brisbane: 7am AEST, 23 January
Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDST, 23 January
London: 9pm GMT, 22 January
LA: 1pm PST, 22 January
NYC: 4pm EST, 22 January

By subscribing, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

1. LIMITED PRODUCT

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

2. FOLLOW US

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

3. CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 19 January).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

4. BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, 23 January 2018.

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Mega Hotties: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.