Art Movement Sign Up Page

ACTIVE WEAR FOR THE ART LOVERS

Fitness is an art form, and these are your tools for mastering it: high-tech active fabrics, styles that will support your every move, and the most epic art prints outside of a gallery. This is all the gear you need to live your active life day in, day out. Art Movement lands 7am (AEST) 31 July.

Brisbane / Sydney / Melbourne: 7am AEST, 31 July
London: 10pm GMT, 30 July
LA: 2pm PST, 30 July
NYC: 5pm EST, 30 July

By subscribing, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

1. LIMITED PRODUCT

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

2. FOLLOW US

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

3. CREATE AN ACCOUNT

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 27 July).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

4. BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, 31 July 2018.

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Wizzards: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.