Adventure Awaits Announcement

THE STORIES YOU GREW UP WITH…

Ready for your next adventure? Join your best childhood friends on a journey through our next Disney-inspired collection. For the first time, we’re bringing you gear inspired by some of your favourite Pixar stories, like Toy Story, Finding Nemo, The Incredibles, Coco, Up! and Monsters University, alongside beloved Disney faves Mulan, The Lion King, Aladdin and, of course, the mouse that started it all. Adventure Awaits: 7am (AEST) 19 March.

Brisbane: 7am AEST, 19 March
Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDST, 19 March
London: 9pm GMT, 18 March
LA: 2pm PST, 18 March
NYC: 5pm EST, 18 March

By subscribing, you agree to our terms and privacy policy.

*NEW TO BLACKMILK? HERE’S WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW!*

FOLLOW US & CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Sign up to our newsletter and stalk our social media accounts. That way, you’ll be notified when the collection goes live.

Plus, you’ll get to join in the fun (read: total craziness) that happens in our little community.

CREATE AN ONLINE ACCOUNT, where you can add pieces to your Wishlist as soon as the preview is available (9am AEST, Friday 15 March).

Then, on release day, you can go straight to your Wishlist, add all the things you want to your cart, and be checked out before your boss can say “Ummm, are you shopping at work?”

BE READY

Set five different alarms for 7am AEST, 19 March 2019.

The best chance of getting that gear on your bod is to be here right at 7am – whole collections sometimes sell out within hours on release day, so you may miss out if you wait!

Make sure you check what time that is in your time zone! Stretch those fingers, get super caffeinated and get ready to go, go, go! (Pro tip: if you are in Australia, you can use AFTERPAY to nom now, pay later!)

Remember, if you ever have any questions you can shoot an email to the Customer Service Wizzards: HELLO@BLACKMILKCLOTHING.COM. They’re super helpful.

Want to know more? Sign up to be the first to hear when we turn Adventure Awaits live or shop our live Disney Collection!